HD ‘Bee Movie’ Trailer

bee.gifI’m a big fan of Jerry Seinfeld, so when I found out about this film, Bee Movie, I got pretty excited. I mean, Seinfeld and 3d animation? Sounds like a winner to me. The film follows Barry B. Benson(Seinfeld), a bee who is looking to spread his wings outside of the hive and really experience what the world has to offer. Along the way he becomes friends with a friendly human(Renée Zellweger) but also finds out that humans in general have been stealing honey from bees and he decides to take the matter to court. Thats right, he sues. Sounds like a funny idea and Seinfeld co-wrote the story so my expectations are high.

I’m sure you’ve seen all the previous trailers with Seinfeld dressed up in a bee costume (which you can watch here) which I’m a fan of, I thought they were brilliant and funny, now there is new HD trailer giving us a little more insight as to whats going on.

Explore posts in the same categories: News, Trailer Guide

3 Comments on “HD ‘Bee Movie’ Trailer”


  1. […] I’m a big fan of Jerry Seinfeld, so when I found out about this film, Bee Movie, I got pretty Read full story… […]


  2. I just found your blog by a random search for movies to download and came across it. I’m glad I did! Great site and love the nice clean design. Nice reading too.
    I’ll be a regular for sure 🙂

  3. sandrar Says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.


Leave a Reply

