Pee Wee’s New Adventure

reubens.gifSorry, that headline is misleading. There isn’t a new Pee Wee Herman movie, yet, but Paul Reubens is working on two new adventures.  In the mean time, he is set to star in the new Todd Solondz film.  Now I don’t know much about Todd Solondz and I’ve never seen any of his movies, but from what I’m reading they tend to be on the controversial side.  With being said, Reubens may most likely be playing an explicit role.

Either way, I’m glad.  I think Reubens gotten a bad rap, and no I don’t want this to turn into a debate, but he’s an extremely good actor and any chance to see him on the big screen is a good one.

Explore posts in the same categories: Casting, Director, News

Leave a Reply

