‘Legend’ Trailer

I told you yesterday that the I Am Legend trailer was supposed to hit the net last night and it did. (check it out here.)  I took a look at it and I’m not sure what to think.  We get the feel for the overall idea of Will Smith’s character being alone after a virus outbreak hits, leaving him as the lone survivor.  And there are some creepy undertones to the trailer, but there’s just not really enough to go on for me.  I’m still intrigued though.  Maybe you should check it out and post your thoughts about it.

Explore posts in the same categories: Drama, Scifi/Fantasy, Trailer

Leave a Reply

